+49 (0) 80 21 - 504 29-0
 

Contact Us - We will be happy to assist you

Sales Germany, Austria and Switzerland

Sales by state

Schleswig-Holstein, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, Hamburg, Bremen, Lower Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Berlin, Brandenburg, Thuringia, Saxony
Nicolas Pantzer
Tel: +49 (0) 151 55246816
Nicolas.Pantzer@saint-gobain.com

 

North Rhine-Westphalia, Hesse, Rhineland-Palatinate
Manfred Becker
Tel: +49 (0) 178 53 55 818
manfred.a.becker@saint-gobain.com

 

Saarland, Baden-Wuerttemberg
and Switzerland

Thomas Benkert
Tel: +49 (0) 162 2661038
Thomas.Benkert@saint-gobain.com

 

Bavaria
and Austria

Ralf Schwanold
Tel: +49 (0) 162 2666070
Ralf.Schwanold@saint-gobain.com

 

 

Internal sales

First Contact: Customer Service
Tel: +49 (0) 8021 50429-0
info-biolink@saint-gobain.com

 

Around the world

Guernsey, Ireland, Isle of Man, Jersey, UK
Greig File
Tel:
Greig.File@saint-gobain.com

France
Didier Neveu
Tel: +33 06 45 57 88 58
Didier.Neveu@saint-gobain.com

Italy
Carlo Ceruti
Tel: +39 345 402 9135
Carlo.Ceruti@saint-gobain.com

Be-Ne-Lux
Eef van Riet
Tel: +31 6 2118 5685
eef.van.riet@saint-gobain.com

Andorra, Gibraltar, Portugal, Spain
Fernando Malo
Tel: +34 60 93 06 304
Fernando.Malo@saint-gobain.com

Cyprus, Greece, Malta, San Marino
Oscar Gagliardi
Tel: +39 335 694 1245
Oscar.M.Gagliardi@saint-gobain.com

Denmark, Faroe Islands, Finland, Iceland, Norway, Sweden
Lothar Thiess
Tel.: +49 163 351 42 76
Lothar.Thiess@saint-gobain.com

Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia & Herzegovina , Croatia, Czech Republic , Georgia, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kazakhstan, Macedonia, Moldova, Mongolia, Russia, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Ukraine, Uzbekistan
Jan Zemlicka
Tel.: +42 077 571 4181
jan.zemlicka@saint-gobain.com

Bulgaria, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Romania
Mateusz Gaudy
Tel.:
Mateusz.Gaudy@saint-gobain.com

Afghanistan, Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Jordania, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Syria, Tunesia, United Arab Emirates, Western Sahara, Jemen
Halid Katipzadeler
UAE Mob :+971 564018233
TR Mob: +90 530 9766463
Halid.Katipzadeler@saint-gobain.com

Turkey
Evsen Ozboz
Tel.: +90 533 702 23 27
evsen.ozboz@saint-gobain.com

Australia
Daniel Nankervis
Tel: +61 1300 871 722
daniel@biolinkaus.com.au 

Argentinia, Brazilia
Frederico Avallone
Tel: +55 19 99713-0907
frederico.avallone@saint-gobain.com 

Mexico
Gerardo Reyes
Tel: +52 844 866 1200
JuanGerardo.Reyes@saint-gobain.com