+49 (0) 80 21 - 504 29-0
 

Contact Us - We will be happy to assist you

Internal sales

Heike Pfriem
Tel: +49 (0) 8021 50429-22
sales@biolink-tapes.com

 

Sales Germany

Sales by postal code

0.../1.../39.../99...
Simone Pollex
Tel: +49 (0) 162 2669855
s.pollex@biolink-tapes.com

2.../30...-38.../4.../50...-53.../57...-59...
Simone Pollex
Tel: +49 (0) 162 2669855
s.pollex@biolink-tapes.com

6.../7.../54...-56...
Thomas Benkert
Tel: +49 (0) 162 2661038
t.benkert@biolink-tapes.com

8.../90...-98...
Ralf Schwanold
Tel: +49 (0) 162 2666070
r.schwanold@biolink-tapes.com

 

Around the world

UK and USA

Andrew Jenner
Tel: +44 7989 386 985
andrew@biolink-tapes.co.uk

 

France

Frédéric Dieupart
Tel: +33 3 44770973
biolink.france@wanadoo.fr

 

Australia

Daniel Nankervis
Tel: +61 1300 871 722
daniel@biolinkaus.com.au